Spelle Duisburg Berlin Leipzig Sued Mannheim Augsburg Speyer Hannover Hamburg Kiel Delmenhorst Geldermalsen

Stützpunkt Spelle

STÜTZPUNKT SPELLE
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
August-Storm-Str. 6
48480 Spelle

Zentrale
Fon: +49 5977 73-0
Fax: +49 5977 73-138
Email: info@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Duisburg

STÜTZPUNKT DUISBURG
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Am Nordhafen 36
47119 Duisburg

 

MOBIS®
Herr Thomas Schäffler
Fon: +49 203 759498-35
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Mob: +49 171 5360594
Email: tschaeffler@a-storm.com

 

Frau Carmen Krüßmann
Fon: +49 203 759498-10
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Email: kruessmann@a-storm.com

 

Herr Willi Schneider
Fon: +49 203 759498-25
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Mob: +49 171 3379252
Email: schneider@a-storm.com

 

ECOS®
Herr Mathias Dall
Fon: +49 203 759498-30
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Mob: +49 171 2814494
Email: dall@a-storm.com

 

Herr Ralf Schulze Egberding
Fon:+49 203 759498-30
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Mob: +49 172 6366004
Email:
schulze-egberding@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Berlin

STÜTZPUNKT BERLIN
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Gartenfelder Str. 29-37
Gebäude 37 
13599 Berlin 

Herr Stefan Huil 
Fon: +49 30 337737-67 
Fax:  +49 30 337737-70
Email: huil@a-storm.com 

Herr Wilfried Kienast 
Fon: +49 30 337737-66 
Fax:  +49 30 337737-70 
Mob: +49 175 7269455 
Email: kienast@a-storm.com  

Herr Jörg Neuman
Fon:  +49 30 337737-64
Fax:  +49 30 337737-70
Mob:  +49 175 7269455
Email: neumann@a-storm.com 

Frau Ina Tornow 
Fon:  +49 30 337737-66 
Fax:   +49 30 337737-70
Email: tornow@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Leipzig

STÜTZPUNKT LEIPZIG
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG


Herr Stefan Huil
Fon: +49 30 337737-67
Fax:  +49 30 337737-70
Mob: +49 160 8978022
Email: huil@a-storm.com

Herr Christian Thielbahr
Fon: +49 351 6563-074
Fax:  +49 3351 6563-123
Email: thielbahr@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Achenkirch

STÜTZPUNKT ACHENKIRCH
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Haus Nr. 387
6215 Achenkirch
Österreich

 

Herr Alfred Eder
Fon: +43 5246 2011-0
Fax: +43 5246 2011-04
Mob: +49 171 7840694
Email: eder@a-storm.com

 

Frau Christine Messner
Fon: +43 5246 2011-0
Fax: +43 5246 2011-04
Email: messner@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Mannheim

STÜTZPUNKT MANNHEIM
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Amselstr. 28

68307 Mannheim

MOBIS®
Herr Thomas Schäffler
Fon: +49 203 759498-35
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Mob: +49 171 5360594
Email: tschaeffler@a-storm.com


Herr Ahmet Yeter
Fon: +49 621 799051-66
Fax: +49 621 799051-67
Mob: +49 160 90119361
Email: yeter@a-storm.com

 

ECOS®
Frau Marion Rother

Fon: +49 5977 73-283
Fax:
+49 5977 73-138
Email: rother@a-storm.com

 

Herr Thomas Schröer
Fon: +49 5977 73-282
Fax:
+49 5977 73-138
Email: schroer@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Augsburg

STÜTZPUNKT AUGSBURG
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Haus Nr. 387
6215 Achenkirch
Österreich

 

Herr Alfred Eder
Fon: +43 5246 2011-0
Fax: +43 5246 2011-04
Mob: +49 171 7840694
Email: eder@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Speyer

STÜTZPUNKT SPEYER
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Amselstr. 28
68307 Mannheim

 

Herr Thomas Schäffler
Fon: +49 203 759498-35
Fax: +49 203 759498-66
Mob: +49 171 5360594
Email: tschaeffler@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Hannover

STÜTZPUNKT HANNOVER
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
August-Storm-Str. 6
48480 Spelle

 

Herr Gerald Wiggers
Fon: +49 5977 73-211
Fax: +49 5977 73-138
Mob: +49 170 8562960
Email: wiggers@a-storm.com

 

Herr Oliver Heeger
Fon: +49 5977 73-273
Fax: +49 5977 73-138
Mob: +49 160 90939256
Email: heeger@a-storm.com

 

Frau Tanja Kellmann
Fon: +49 5977 73-220
Fax: +49 5977 73-138
Email: kellmann@a-storm.com

 

Herr Maik Vaal
Fon: +49 5977 73-236
Fax: +49 5977 73-138
Email: vaal@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Hamburg

STÜTZPUNKT HAMBURG
WULF JOHANNSEN KG GMBH & CO.
Marie-Curie-Strasse 19
24145 Kiel-Wellsee

 

Herr Jan-Willem Storm
Fon: +49 431 58795-32
Fax: +49 431 58795-43
Email: storm@wulf-johannsen.de

 

Herr Johannes Runde
Fon: +49 431 58795-20
Fax: +49 431 58795-43
Mob: +49 175 5723100
Email: runde@wulf-johannsen.de

Stützpunkt Kiel

STÜTZPUNKT KIEL
WULF JOHANNSEN KG GMBH & CO.
Marie-Curie-Strasse 19
24145 Kiel-Wellsee

 

Herr Jan-Willem Storm
Fon: +49 431 58795-32
Fax: +49 431 58795-43
Email: storm@wulf-johannsen.de

 

Herr Johannes Runde
Fon: +49 431 58795-20
Fax: +49 431 58795-43
Mob: +49 175 5723100
Email: runde@wulf-johannsen.de

Stützpunkt Delmenhorst

STÜTZPUNKT DELMENHORST
AUGUST STORM GMBH & CO. KG
Yorkstr. 5
27755 Delmenhorst 

Herr Gunther Schindler 
Fon:  +49 4221 155965-12
Fax:  +49 4221 155965-90
Email: schindler@a-storm.com 

Frau Beate Stiller
Fon: +49 4221 155965-0
Fax:  +49 4221 155965-90
Email: stiller@a-storm.com 

Vertrieb Nord
Herr Andreas Gerwath-Witte
Fon: +49 4221 155965-0
Fax: +49 4221 155965-90
Mobil: +49 160 96331466
Email: gerwath-witte@a-storm.com

Vertrieb Süd
Herr Olaf Kunstmann 
Fon: +49 4221 155965-0 
Fax: +49 4221 155965-90 
Mobil: +49 173 6150599 
Email: kunstmann@a-storm.com

Stützpunkt Geldermalsen

STÜTZPUNKT GELDERMALSEN
AUGUST STORM B.V.
Poppenbouwing 26c
4191 NZ Geldermalsen
Niederlande

Herr Martin Hoek
Fon: +31 345 820-246
Fax: +31 345 820-251
Email: service-nl@a-storm.com