International Quality Spare Part Service

IQ-PARTS August Storm 
  Service Center Engine Spare Parts


IQ-PARTS® stands for fast, flexible and reliable supply of Engine Components and Spare Parts for all common engines. Acting as an independent engine specialist, we are in a position to provide OEM independent spare parts as well as fully compatible, top quality alternative spare parts for your engine. Our team will prepare individual spare part kits according to your own service schedule. This ensures high operational safety of your plant.

Spare parts are also available for the following types of manufacturers:

  • AGCO Sisu Power
  • Allweiler Pumpen
  • Caterpillar
  • Craftsman
  • Cummins
  • Deutz / MWM
  • Farymann FPT (Fiat Power Train)
  • GE Jenbacher
  • Hatz
  • JCB Power
  • Kubota
  • Lister Petter
  • Lombardini 
  • MaK
  • Mitsubishi
  • Perkins
  • Scania
  • SCHNELL
  • Steyr
  • Waukesha
  • Yanmar
  • other

 

 

 

Service Center engine spare parts

Service for the fast and reliable supply of spare parts and spare part kits

Spare part packages for all maintenance levels

  • Complete spare part kits for minor and major ECOS® engine revisions for all common engine types
  • Individualized maintenance packages with all required gasket sets, filters and spark plugs according to the customers demands
  • Fast, flexible (overnight) shipment
  • Price advantage over individual orders

Gasket sets for cylinder heads

  • Gasket sets for all common engine types, series and maintenance interval available from stock

Special service for spark plugs

  • Spark plugs and spark plug sealing rings available from stock
  • Complete documentation and adjusting instructions available for all spark plug types
  • Shipment of special tools and measuring instruments
  • ECOS® spark plugs for gas engines
Flyer
Our contact person

IQ-PARTS® Engine Spare parts    
Mr. Werner Otzipka
Fon: +49 5977 73-132
Fax: +49 5977 73-117
Email: otzipka@a-storm.com

Mr. Markus Böden
Fon: +49 5977 73-225
Fax: +49 5977 73-117
Email: boeden@a-storm.com

Ms. Mirjam Egbers
Fon: +49 5977 73-183
Fax: +49 5977 73-117
Email: m.egbers@a-storm.com

Mr. Thomas Hasken
Fon: +49 5977 73-199
Fax: +49 5977 73-117
Email: hasken@a-storm.com

Mr. Uwe Mertens
Fon: +49 5977 73-212
Fax: +49 5977 73-117
Email: mertens@a-storm.com

Herr Philipp Remmers
Fon: +49 5977 73-127 
Fax: +49 5977 73-117 
Email: remmers@a-storm.com    

IQ-PARTS® Buying Department   
Mr. Franz-Josef Demes
Fon: +49 5977 73-144
Fax: +49 5977 73-250
Email: demes@a-storm.com

Mr. Ralf Börger
Fon: +49 5977 73-251
Fax: +49 5977 73-255
Email: boerger@a-storm.com

Mr. Ulrich Holt
Fon: +49 5977 73-122
Fax: +49 5977 73-255
Email: holt@a-storm.com    

IQ-PARTS® Material and Logistics   
Mr. Tino Weber
Fon: +49 5977 73-195
Fax: +49 5977 73-155
Email: weber@a-storm.com

Mr. Viktor Hatzenbühler
Fon: +49 5977 73-213
Fax: +49 5977 73-277
Email: hatzenbuehler@a-storm.com

Mr. Viktor Lehmann
Fon: +49 5977 73-207
Fax: +49 5977 73-277
Email: lehmann@a-storm.com

Mr. Thomas Siering
Fon: +49 5977 73-141
Fax: +49 5977 73-155
Email: siering@a-storm.com